top of page

Countless Napa County residents and community leaders have pledged their support in re-electing Supervisor Belia Ramos. To add your name to her growing list of supporters, click here.

Here's what Belia's supporters are saying:

“Belia Ramos has been there for us when we needed her most, supporting our communities through the October 2017 fires and advocating for the region’s recovery, emergency communication resiliency and emergency preparedness. I proudly support Supervisor Belia Ramos’ re-election because she will continue to fight for American Canyon and South Napa.” 

— Mike Thompson, US Congressman
Aguiar-Curry 065 2022-1.jpg

“Supervisor Belia Ramos has effectively leveraged state and regional relationships to secure much-needed maintenance and funding for transportation. She was integral to the Devlin Road Segment E connection, taking heavy trucks off Highway 29 and relieving traffic congestion. She deserves your vote so that she can continue her work to improve transportation and reduce traffic congestion.” 

— Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, CA State Assemblymember

Elected and Appointed Leaders

Mike Thompson, US Congressman
Fiona Ma, California State Treasurer
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, CA State Assemblymember
Joelle Gallagher, Napa County Supervisor
Brad Wagenknecht, Former Napa County Supervisor
Leon Garcia, Mayor, American Canyon

Scott Sedgley, Mayor of Napa

Mary Luros, Napa City Councilmember

Beth Painter, Napa City Councilmember

David Oro, Vice Mayor, American Canyon

Pierre Washington, American Canyon City Councilmember
Joan Bennett, Former American Canyon City Councilmember
Liz Alessio, Napa City Council
Mary Luros, Napa City Council
Dr. Barbara Nemko, Napa County Superintendent of Schools

Oscar Ortiz, Napa County Sheriff
Robert Minahen, Napa County Treasurer-Tax Collector 
Jim Hudak, Former Napa County Treasurer-Tax Collector 
Tracy Schulze, Napa County Auditor-Controller
Mary Ann Mancuso, Former Trustee, Napa Valley College
Rosaura Segura, Former Trustee, Napa Valley College
Brenda Knight, Former Trustee, Napa Valley College
Megan Dameron, Napa Valley Planning Commissioner
Brando Cruz, American Canyon Planning Commissioner

Community Leaders

Adrienne Boudreaux
Reggie Barrero
Rose Barrero
Lita Bautista
Milan Bautista
Romeo Blanquera
Elaine Boloyan
Raffi Boloyan
Brian Botarri
Suzanne Bronk
Lani Burguin
Barry Christian
John Collin
Jodi Cruz
Megan Dameron
Jaime De Leon
Gerard Disu
Teresita Dumo
Joseph Dumo
Fidel Ednalino
Lety Elayda
Daniel Fritz
Karen Fritz
José Goroza
Merits Goroza
Linda Gullum
James D. Helt
Marcia Hadeler
Julie Hall
Jonathan Hall
Sean Hughes
Tracey Jones
Patti Krueger
Tracy Krumpen
Louie Lacson
Kasama Lee
 Fran Lemos
Jose M. Lucero III
Hope Lugo
Lucina Marisela
Beth Marcus
Sarah E. Minahen
Fernando Mendoza
Jisema Mangapot
Elise Nerlove-Rutchick
Arvind Nischal
Jyoti Nischa
Millette Negranza
Rolando Negranza
George O'Meara
Joey Palma
Anne Payne
Pam Phillips
Tom Phillips
Mariam Puentes
Anthony Quicho
Rosario Quicho
Salvador Ramos
Tom Ritchey
Marlowe Respocio
Dorothy Salmon
John Salmon

Jeff Scott
Jeff Servente
Karina Servente

Heather Stanton
Patricia Oro
Florevic Valera-Lucero
Números no Tamoro
George O'Meara
Marvel Yturralde
Donato Turgo
Blanca Wright
Damon Wright
 SEIU 2015
Napa County Deputy Sheriffs' Association
UA Local 343 Plumbers and Steamfitters
Napa Democratic Central Committee
National Union of Healthcare Workers
CAL Fire Local 2881
Democrats of Napa Valley
SEIU 1021
Ironworkers Local 378
LIUNA Local 324
IAFF 1186 
The Napa Solano Labor Council
Progressive Women of Napa Valley
The Napa Solano Building Trades
seiu 2015.png
Democrats of Napa Valley.jpeg
National Union of Healthcare Workers.png
Fil-Am of American Canyon
Solano/Napa Chapter of BWOPA
North Bay Association of REALTORS
bottom of page